I’m back!

October 23, 2014 § Leave a comment

The last post was published on 29th Jan 2011. Been a while!
I didn’t  work on this any more since I went back to China, coz the internet issue. WP doesn’t work in China 😦
Until few days ago, I got a notification email told me that there was a new follower subscribed my SeaverQ Daily. And I didn’t realise that there already are 7 people subscribed it.
I mean, its a lot to me! Thanks guys!
I couldn’t say that I will back on this as I used to be, still… coz the internet issue. But I will figure a way out for running SeaverQ Daily (Weekly… Monthly… we will see).

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m back! at SeaverQ Daily.

meta

