When work becomes a home (via The Lifestyle Hub)

August 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

When work becomes a home I've been lagging all week. Every morning has been a drag. I've been hoping for Saturday since Tuesday rolled around and while today still isn't Saturday (will this week ever end?), it's 8 a.m. and I'm still in my sleepwear. That's only one of the perks of telecommute. I love working from home for several reasons. First, I get to make my own cup of java – and boy, do I make a mean one – and I get to go for refills for hours. Second, I make my own … Read More

via The Lifestyle Hub

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When work becomes a home (via The Lifestyle Hub) at SeaverQ Daily.

meta

