“Days with my father”

October 2, 2009 § Leave a comment

I saw this project before and I saw it again today online. So I go to this website and read it through.

I think I have a lot to say but I can not. My father in my hometown but Im in a country thousand miles away from my hometown. I quarreled with him about trifles on MSN the other day. So… …

Click here to go to the website of the project “Days with my father”

Someone said:

The project is done by photographer Philip Toledano and it’s very simple but powerful. Take time to read through the story.

father-6

father-7

爸,对不起,其实我很爱你和妈。

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Days with my father” at SeaverQ Daily.

meta

