Never try, Never know

October 27, 2008 § 6 Comments

Everyone has dreams or just wanna do something
Some succeed, some faild
However
Whatever the result is, they have tried
They try they know
If you never try you never know

We plan to go abroad, pursuing to find the new world, to change our life
We will try it and hope we can make it
I wanna be a photographer or an artist or a designer but most people look down upon me
They told me I was not the right guy
Whatever, I will never give it up

From now on, I will try to improve my English
Its another way to find the new world

I will try I wanna know

Thank you, Elvys

Tagged:

§ 6 Responses to Never try, Never know

  • Anonymous says:

    几个小的语法错误,(大写的地方):
    1.line 2: someone SUCCEED or failed
    2.Line 3: Whatever the RESULT IS
    3.line 3: the point is they HAVE tried
    4.line 6: go to oversea,应该是go oversea,但是更常用的是说go abroad
    5.line 7: hope we can MAKE it
    6.line 8: AN artist
    7.line 8: look DOWN opon me
    8.line 9: 注意时态一致,i WAS
    9.line 9: the guy like that 没有这么用的,可以直接说 the right guy
    10.line 11. English后面不接ability

    其他:
    1.题目可以改成Never try,Never know.英文中省略主语可以更明确肯定的表达一个意思,类似的还有no pain, no gain. etc.
    2.line 2可以用排比句式:Some succeed,some failed
    3.line 2和line 3 中间单起一行用一个转折词however,更有味道
    4.line 5 to find a new word前面加个ing形式的动词更地道,比如pursuing to find a new word.

    暂时就想到这么多,送你一句话:
    God loves a tryer

    Elvys

  • Anonymous says:

    几个小的语法错误,(大写的地方):
    1.line 2: someone SUCCEED or failed
    2.Line 3: Whatever the RESULT IS
    3.line 3: the point is they HAVE tried
    4.line 6: go to oversea,应该是go oversea,但是更常用的是说go abroad
    5.line 7: hope we can MAKE it
    6.line 8: AN artist
    7.line 8: look DOWN opon me
    8.line 9: 注意时态一致,i WAS
    9.line 9: the guy like that 没有这么用的,可以直接说 the right guy
    10.line 11. English后面不接ability

    其他:
    1.题目可以改成Never try,Never know.英文中省略主语可以更明确肯定的表达一个意思,类似的还有no pain, no gain. etc.
    2.line 2可以用排比句式:Some succeed,some failed
    3.line 2和line 3 中间单起一行用一个转折词however,更有味道
    4.line 5 to find a new word前面加个ing形式的动词更地道,比如pursuing to find a new word.

    暂时就想到这么多,送你一句话:
    God loves a tryer

    Elvys

  • SeaverQ says:

    From now on, I will copy the original edition and republish it

  • SeaverQ says:

    From now on, I will copy the original edition and republish it

  • SeaverQ says:

    The Original Edition:

    You never try you never know

    Everyone has dreams or just wanna do something
    Someone did then success or failed
    Whatever the results, the point is they tried
    They try they know
    If you never try you never know

    We plan to go to oversea, to find the new world, to change our life
    We will try it and hope we can made it
    I wanna be a photographer or a artist or a designer but most people look upon me
    They told me Im not the guy like that
    Whatever, I will never give it up

    From now on, I will try to improve my English ability
    Its another way to find the new world

    I will try I wanna know

    Thank you, Elvys

  • SeaverQ says:

    The Original Edition:

    You never try you never know

    Everyone has dreams or just wanna do something
    Someone did then success or failed
    Whatever the results, the point is they tried
    They try they know
    If you never try you never know

    We plan to go to oversea, to find the new world, to change our life
    We will try it and hope we can made it
    I wanna be a photographer or a artist or a designer but most people look upon me
    They told me Im not the guy like that
    Whatever, I will never give it up

    From now on, I will try to improve my English ability
    Its another way to find the new world

    I will try I wanna know

    Thank you, Elvys

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Never try, Never know at SeaverQ Daily.

meta

